Wunderkammer

  • Audio Tapes Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • BLACK FRIDAY RECORD STORE DAY 2014 - U.S. Pressing - Limited To 1000 Copies - 5LP Box Set With 1 Cassette Tape - Custom Fold Out Box With Custom OBI Style Band

AUD $249.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Fantômas – Book 1 Sketches – Cassette

Side A Tracks:

1. Page 1
2. Page 2
3. Page 3
4. Page 4
5. Page 5
6. Page 6
7. Page 7
8. Page 8
9. Page 9
10. Page 10
11. Page 11
12. Page 12
13. Page 13
14. Page 14
15. Page 15
16. Page 16
17. Page 17
18. Page 18

Side B Tracks:

1. Page 19
2. Page 20
3. Page 21
4. Page 22
5. Page 23
6. Page 24
7. Page 25
8. Page 26
9. Page 27
10. Page 28
11. Page 29
12. Page 30

Fantômas – Vinyl

Side A Tracks:

1. Page One
2. Page Two
3. Page Three
4. Page Four
5. Page Five
6. Page Six
7. Page Seven
8. Page Eight
9. Page Nine
10. Page Ten
11. Page Eleven
12. Page Twelve
13. Page Thirteen
14. Page Fourteen
15. Page Fifteen

Side B Tracks:

1. Page Sixteen
2. Page Seventeen
3. Page Eighteen
4. Page Nineteen
5. Page Twenty
6. Page Twentyone
7. Page Twentytwo
8. Page Twentythree
9. Page Twentyfour
10. Page Twentyfive
11. Page Twentysix
12. Page Twentyseven
13. Page Twentyeight
14. Page Twentynine
15. Page Thirty

The Directors Cut – Vinyl

Side A Tracks:

1. The Godfather
2. Der Golem
3. Experiment In Terror
4. One Step Beyond
5. Night Of The Hunter (Remix)
6. Cape Fear
7. Rosemary’s Baby
8. The Devil Rides Out (Remix)
9. Spider Baby

Side B Tracks:

1. The Omen
2. Henry: Portrait Of A Serial Killer
3. Vendetta
4. Untitled
5. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
6. Twin Peaks: Fire Walk With Me
7. Charade

Delirivm Cordia – Vinyl

Side A Disc 1:

1. Untitled

Side B Disc 1:

1. Untitled

Side A Disc 2:

1. Untitled

Side B Disc 2:

1. Untitled

Suspended Animation – Vinyl

Side A Tracks:

1. 04/01/05 Friday
2. 04/02/05 Saturday
3. 04/03/05 Sunday
4. 04/04/05 Monday
5. 04/05/05 Tuesday
6. 04/06/05 Wednesday
7. 04/07/05 Thursday
8. 04/08/05 Friday
9. 04/09/05 Saturday
10. 04/10/05 Sunday
11. 04/11/05 Monday
12. 04/12/05 Tuesday
13. 04/13/05 Wednesday
14. 04/14/05 Thursday

Side B Tracks:

1. 04/15/05 Friday
2. 04/16/05 Saturday
3. 04/17/05 Sunday
4. 04/18/05 Monday
5. 04/19/05 Tuesday
6. 04/20/05 Wednesday
7. 04/21/05 Thursday
8. 04/22/05 Friday
9. 04/23/05 Saturday
10. 04/24/05 Sunday
11. 04/25/05 Monday
12. 04/26/05 Tuesday
13. 04/27/05 Wednesday
14. 04/28/05 Thursday
15. 04/29/05 Friday
16. 04/30/05 Saturday

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg