Walk On The Wild Side – The Best Of Lou Reed

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - APL1-2001
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Satellite Of Love
2. Wild Child
3. I Love You
4. How Do You Think It Feels
5. New York Telephone Conversation
6. Walk On The Wild Side

Side B Tracks:

1. Sweet Jane
2. White Light/White Heat
3. Sally Can’t Dance
4. Nowhere At All
5. Coney Island Baby

Please note: there is writing on the B side of the label. There is light fogging on both sides of the record.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38