Utopia Banished

AUD $59.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Discordance
2. I Abstain
3. Dementia Access
4. Christening Of The Blind
5. The World Keeps Turning
6. Idiosyncratic
7. Aryanisms
8. Cause And Effect (PT. II)

Side B Tracks:

1. Judicial Slime
2. Distorting The Medium
3. Got Time To Kill
4. Upward And Uninterested
5. Exile
6. Awake (To A Life Of Misery)
7. Contemptuous
8. One And The Same (Bonus Track)
9. Sick And Tired (Bonus Track)
10. Malignant Trait (Bonus Track)
11. Killing With Kindness (Bonus Track)

Bonus tracks were taken from the bonus 7 inch that came with the original release.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg