Used Future

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 2 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Prelude
2. Deadly Nightshade
3. Twilight Sunrise
4. The Wild Sky
5. Intermezzo
6. Sea Of Green
7. Nocturne

Side B tracks:
1. Don’t Get Too Comfortable
2. Used Future
3. Come And Gone
4. Book Of Thoth
5. Brown Mountain
6. Reprise

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual, sealed vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection from the plastic seal. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg