Trouble At Home

AUD $89.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Out And Down Blues
2. You’re Too Late Baby
3. I’m Goin’ In The Valley
4. So Long Blues
5. I’m Gonna Quit You Baby
6. If I Ever Needed You Baby
7. Trouble At Home Blues

Side B Tracks:

1. Lonesome La La
2. Baby Please Come Back To Me
3. Airport Blues
4. Just Give Me A Chance
5. Dark Clouds Rollin’
6. Early One Morning
7. I’m In Love With You Baby

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg