The Way They Played

  • Label: - EMA 327
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Intro: Coke Commercial / If She Finds Out
2. It’s Dark
3. Yes I Will
4. I Won’t Be The Same Without Her
5. Needle In A Haystack
6. You’ve Got Soul
7. What’s Wrong With The Way I Live?
8. Always / Outro: Bowling Commercial

Side B Tracks:

1. Comin’ On Down
2. The Way They Played
3. Cathy Come Home
4. 9.50
5. Young Girl
6. Time & Motion Study Man
7. Once Upon A Twilight
8. 2000 Weeks

Please note: there is writing on the A side on the label, there is sticker residue on the front cover that you can see in the photo, otherwise sleeve would be graded EX.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg