The Turning: Kate’s Diary (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • RECORD STORE DAY 2020 - European Pressing - Limited To 2500 Copies - Dark Red & Black Marbled Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Stickers On Reusable PVC Sleeve

AUD $84.99

Hurry, only 3 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. American Landfill (Kristeen Young Feat. David Bowie)
2. Take It To The Grave (Lawrence Rothman Feat. Sasami)
3. Getting Better (Otherwise) (The Aubreys)

Side B Tracks:

1. Mother (Acoustic) (Courtney Love)
2. Call Me (Acoustic) (Empress Of)
3. Psychic Surgery (Dani Miller Of Surbort)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg