The Stooges

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - Record Store Day 2018 Exclusive - Limited Edition Of Only 8000 - Double LP - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $54.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. 1969
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog
3. We Will Fall

Side B tracks:
1. No Fun
2. Real Cool Time
3. Ann
4. Not Right
5. Little Doll

Side C tracks:
1. 1969 (Alternate Vocal)
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Alternate Vocal)
3. Real Cool Time (Original John Cale Mix)
4. We Will Fall (Alternate Version)

Side D tracks:
1. No Fun (Full Version)
2. Ann (Full Version)
3. Not Right (Alternate Vocal)
4. Little Doll (Take 5)

NOTE: the photos provided are of the actual vinyl album, hence the images may have some glare, shine and/or reflection on the photo of the sleeve. Rare Records takes original photos of all of their stock.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38