The Queen Is Dead

AUD $794.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (Medley)
2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
3. I Know It’s Over
4. Never Had No One Ever
5. Cemetry Gates

Side B Tracks:

1. Bigmouth Strikes Again
2. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
3. Vicar In A Tutu
4. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
5. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others

Signed by Steven Morrissey at the Melbourne Airport, during his 2012 Australian tour.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg