The Majority

AUD $49.99AUD $139.99

This item will be released on January 13, 2022.

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Aural Underground
2. Smash The Piñata
3. Bending Rules
4. The Majority
5. Mr Devil
6. Religion

Side B Tracks:

1. Clear Enough?
2. Burn Out
3. Hollywood Shrine
4. Zero Infinity
5. Living In Sin

PLEASE NOTE: This is a Pre-Order and will not be available until the 13th of January.
Vinyl variants shown are only a guide and may vary slightly in the physical product.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Choose Version

All Three Variants, Burn Out Black Vinyl, Clear Enough Vinyl, Mr Devil Red Vinyl