The Essential DJ 12” Inch And Mega Mixes

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $54.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Throw The D*ck (Original 12″ Version)
2. We Want Some P*ssy (German House Mix)
3. Me So Horny
4. Mega Mixx IV (Banned In The USA)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Get It Girl (Extended Mix)
2. C’mon Babe (Doo Doo Brown Version)
3. Banned In The U.S.A. – What Is This? (Much 2 Black Mix)
4. Mega Mixx – (DJ Laz & Felix Sama)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Pop That P*ssy
2. Bass 9-1-7
3. Mama Juanita (Laid Back Mix)
4. Get The F*ck Out My House (House Mix)

Side B Disc 2:

1. We Want Some P*ssy (Liberty City Long Hard Mix)- Live In Berlin
2. Throw The D*ck (Original Dub Instrumental Mix)
3. 2 Live Party

Please note: the shrink wrap has bent the top right corner, once the shrink is taken off the corner will flatten out, some creasing may remain. Sleeve has been graded as VG+ because of this.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38