The British Connection

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Rock Island Line (Chris Barber & His Jazz Band)
2. Hoochie Coochie Man (Alexis Korner & His Blues Incorporated)
3. I Got My Mojo Working (Alexis Korner & His Blues Incorporated)
4. Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound (Alexis Korner & His Blues Incorporated)
5. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl (Rod Stewart)
6. Shim Sham Shimmy (Champion Jack Dupree)
7. Unlucky Boy (Chicken Shack)
8. Gloria (Them)
9. Get On The Right Track Baby (Zoot Money & His Big Roll Band)
10. Taste & Try Before You Buy (Savoy Brown)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Train Is Coming (Eddie Boyd)
2. Hi Heel Sneakers (The Graham Bond Organization)
3. Have You Heard (John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers)
4. The Stumble (John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers)
5. I Can’t Quit You Baby (John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers)
6. I’m Goin’ Home (Ten Years After)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38