The Birth Of Tragedy Magazine’s Fear • Power • God

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Original U.S. Pressing - White Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Still In Original Shrink (Opened)

AUD $59.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. The Human Animal (Lydia Lunch)
2. Untitled (Matt Heckert)
3. The Lord’s Prayer (Lawrence Ferlinghetti)
4. Prison Tape (Charles Manson)
5. Balls In The Great Meat Grinder (Mr. V.O. Real)

Side B Tracks:

1. Alien Orders (Jello Biafra)
2. Space Shuttle (Jello Biafra)
3. A Song (Allen Ginsberg)
4. Dream About William Carlos Williams (Allen Ginsberg)
5. Book IV (Anton LaVey)
6. L.A. (Henry Rollins)
7. The 3rd Secret (Whipping Boy)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg