The Bee Gees Music

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Envelope Picture Sleeve - Sticker/Seal On Front - Serial Number 08496C

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Night Fever
2. How Deep Is Your Love
3. Shadow Dancing
4. Emotion

Side B tracks:
1. Stayin’ Alive
2. Songbird
3. Nights On Broadway
4. More Than A Woman


PLEASE NOTE: There is some ring wear and discoloration to the front and back of the cover but nothing that isn’t to be expected from a record of this age.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg