Ten Good Reasons

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Too Many Broken Hearts
2. Nothing Can Divide Us
3. Every Day (I Love You More)
4. You Can Depend On Me
5. Time Heals
6. Sealed With A Kiss

Side B Tracks:

1. Question Of Pride
2. If I Don’t Have You
3. Change Your Mind
4. Too Late To Say Goodbye
5. Especially For You

Please note: the photos have been taken in the original PVC sleeve.

Promotional sticker on back cover.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg