Sun: The Roots Of Rock: Volume 11: Memphis Blues Sounds

AUD $64.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. My Baby Left Me (Raymond Hill)
2. You’ve Changed (Raymond Hill)
3. I’m Back Pretty Baby (Raymond Hill)
4. The Hucklebuck (Earl Hooker)
5. I’m A Good Man (Eddie Snow)
6. I Got To Put You Down (Eddie Snow)
7. Shy Guy’s Back In Town (Shy Guy Douglas)
8. Detroit Arrow Blues (Shy Guy Douglas)

Side B Tracks:

1. Go Ahead On (Guitar Red)
2. Baby Please Don’t Go (Guitar Red)
3. Reward For My Baby (Walter Bradford)
4. Straighten Up Baby (James Cotton)
5. Don’t Do That (Five Tino’s)
6. Troubled (Ed Kirby)
7. Just Walkin’ In The Rain (The Prisonaires)
8. There’s A Man In Jerusalem (Southern Jubilees)

Please see images for information on the white label promo, both labels have been labeled as side 1 and 2.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg