Sun: The Roots Of Rock: Volume 12: Union Avenue Breakdown

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Party Line Blues (Jimmy DeBerry)
2. Treat Me Mean And Evil (Joe Hill Louis)
3. Prison Bound Blues (Willie Nix)
4. Take A Little Walk With Me (Willie Nix)
5. Walter’s Boogie (Walter Horton)
6. Talkin’ Off The Wall (Walter Horton)
7. Sweet Home Chicago (Albert ‘Joiner’ Williams)
8. Rhumba Chillen (Albert ‘Joiner’ Williams)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Train Is Coming (Woodrow Adams)
2. Rattlesnakin’ Mama (William Stewart)
3. They Call Me Talkin’ Boy (William Stewart)
4. That Ain’t Right (Dr. Ross With Henry Hill)
5. Texas Hop (Dr. Ross)
6. Pinetop’s Boogie Woogie (Pinetop Perkins)
7. Walked All Night(Chris Booker)
8. Believe I’ll Settle Down (Boyd Gilmore & Earl Hooker)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg