Suicide Blonde

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - RARE! - Picture Sleeve - Signed By Michael Hutchence, Tim Farriss, Kirk Pengilly, Andrew Farriss, Garry Gary Beers And John Farriss
  • Label: - 903172421-0
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $1,249.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Suicide Blonde (Milk Mix)
2. Suicide Blonde (7″ Single Mix)

Side B Tracks:

1. Suicide Blonde (Devastation Mix)
2. Everybody Wants U Tonight

Comes with certificate of authenticity upon request.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38