Strong Stuff

  • Label: - 60223-1
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Gonna Go Huntin’ Tonight
2. La Grange
3. A Whole Lot Of Hank
4. Made In The Shade
5. Leave Them Boys Alone

Side B tracks:
1. The Girl On The Front Row At Fort Worth
2. The Homecoming Queen
3. Blue Jean Blues
4. Twodot Montana
5. In The Arms Of Cocaine

NOTE: sleeve has a hole-punch in top-right – see photo for details.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg