Southern By The Grace Of God: Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute Tour 1987

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - MCA2-8027
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Introduction By Lacy Van Zant / Workin’ For MCA
2. That Smell
3. I Know A Little

Side B Disc 1:

1. Comin’ Home
2. You Got That Right
3. What’s Your Name
4. Gimme Back My Bullets

Side A Disc 2:

1. Swamp Music
2. Call Me The Breeze
3. Dixie / Sweet Home Alabama

Side B Disc 2:

1. Free Bird

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38