Smash Hits

  • Label: - 184 138
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Purple Haze
2. Fire
3. The Wind Cries Mary
4. Can You See Me
5. 51st Anniversary
6. Hey Joe

Side B Tracks:

1. Stone Free
2. Stars That Play With Laughing Sam’s Dice
3. Manic Depression
4. Highway Chile
5. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
6. Foxy Lady

Please note: there is a minor indent in the vinyl but it does not affect the play, the vinyl has been graded accordingly.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg