A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - AXIS 6280
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $24.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Shake
2. Keep Your Hands Off Her
3. Don’t You Tell Nobody
4. Just Like I Treat You
5. The Day Will Come

Side B tracks:
1. I Just Got Some
2. Bright Lights Big City
3. Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby?
4. Mopper’s Blues
5. Why Does It Go On?

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38