Seeker Lover Keeper

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 3 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Bring Me Back
2. Light All My Lights
3. Even Though I’m A Woman
4. Bridges Burned
5. On MY Own
6. Rely On Me

Side B Tracks:

1. Theme I
2. Every Time
3. We Will Know What It Is
4. If The Night Is Dark
5. Going To Sleep
6. Rest Your Head On My Shoulder

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg