Screamin’ Bloody Live

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Guns Ablazin’
2. Commando
3. Six Days On The Road
4. Wifebeater
5. O.D. For Me
6. Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag

Side B Disc 1:

1. Hammerhead
2. Ruby, Get Back To The Hills
3. Sod
4. Fornication
5. I’m A Babyface Killer

Side A Disc 2:

1. Funk U
2. Cactus Jack
3. Sabu
4. Fuck All Y’all
5. Melting Pot
6. I Don’t Like You

Side B disc 2:

1. Intro: The Cosmic Commander Of Wrestling
2. Today Your Love
3. Stormtrooper
4. Two Headed Dog
5. My God Can Beat Up Your God
6. Perfect To The Rescue
7. Hellstomper

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38