Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack And Score)

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Limited Edition - Boxset - Two Gatefold Picture Sleeves - Four 180g Picture Discs - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $249.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Original Soundtrack

Side A Disc 1:

1. We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Sex Bob-Omb)
2. Scott Pilgrim (Plumtree)
3. I Heard Ramona Sing (Frank Black)
4. By Your Side (Beachwood Sparks)
5. O Katrina! (Black Lips)
6. I’m So Sad, So Very, Very Sad (Crash And The Boys)
7. We Hate You Please Die (Crash And The Boys)
8. Garbage Truck (Sex Bob-Omb)

Side B Disc 1:

1. Teenage Dream (T-Rex)
2. Sleazy Bed Track (The Bluetones)
3. It’s Getting Boring By The Sea (Blood Red Shoes)
4. Black Sheep (Metric)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Threshold (Sex Bob-Omb)
2. Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl (Broken Social Scene)
3. Under My Thumb (The Rolling Stones)
4. Ramona (Acoustic Version) (Beck)
5. Ramona (Beck)
6. Summertime (Sex Bob-Omb)
7. Threshold (8 Bit) (Brian Lebarton)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Black Sheep (Brie Larson Vocal Version) (Metric)
2. No Fun (Sex Bob-Omb)
3. Garbage Truck (Beck)
4. Threshold (Beck)
5. Indefatigable (Sex Bob-Omb)
6. Go! (Plumtree)
7. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 1) (Beck)
8. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 2) (Beck)
9. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 3) (Beck)
10. Ramona (Mellotron Version) (Beck)
11. Summertime (Beck)
12. Enter Goddess (Nigel Godrich)

Side A Disc 3:

Original Score

1. Universal Theme (Nigel Godrich)
2. Hillcrest Park (Nigel Godrich)
3. Fight! (Nigel Godrich)
4. Slick (Patel’s Song) (Nigel Godrich)
5. Love Me Some Walking (Nigel Godrich)
6. Talk To The Fist (Nigel Godrich)
7. Rumble (Nigel Godrich)
8. Feel The Wrath (Nigel Godrich)
9. The Grind (Nigel Godrich)

Side B Disc 3:

1. Hello Envy (Nigel Godrich)
2. Mystery Attacker (Nigel Godrich)
3. Second Grip (Nigel Godrich)
4. The Vegan (Nigel Godrich)
5. Bass Battle (Nigel Godrich, Jason Falkner, Justin Meldal-Johnsen)
6. Sorry I Guess (Nigel Godrich)
7. Roxy (Nigel Godrich)

Side A Disc 4:

1. The Ninth Circle (Nigel Godrich)
2. Katanayagi Twins Vs Sex Bob-Omb (Beck, Cornelius)
3. The Fight Is Over (Nigel Godrich)
4. Gideon Calling (Nigel Godrich)
5. Level 7 (Nigel Godrich)
6. Welcome To Chaos Theme (Nigel Godrich)
7. We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Fast) (Beck, Nigel Godrich)
8. Fast Entrance To Hell (Nigel Godrich)
9. Chau Down (Nigel Godrich)
10. Game Over (Nigel Godrich)
11. So Alone (Nigel Godrich)
12. Round 2 (Nigel Godrich)

Side B Disc 4:

1. Death To All Hipsters (Nigel Godrich, Beck)
2. A Different Guy (Nigel Godrich)
3. Boss Battle (Nigel Godrich)
4. Blowing Up Right Now (Nigel Godrich)
5. Aftermath (Nigel Godrich)
6. Bye And Stuff (Nigel Godrich)
7. Love (Osymyso)
8. Ramona (Osymyso)
9. Prepare (Osymyso)
10. Ninja Ninja Revolution (Dan The Automator)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg