S.F. Sorrow and Parachute

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • MEGA RARE! - European Only Double Album - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Custom Printed Paper Inner Sleeves

AUD $74.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

S.F. Sorrow

Side A Tracks:

1. S.F. Sorrow Is Born
2. Bracelets
3. She Says Good Morning
4. Private Sorrow
5. Balloon Burning
6. Death

Side B Tracks:

1. Baron Saturday
2. The Journey
3. I See You
4. Well Of Destiny
5. Trust
6. Old Man Going
7. Loneliest Person


Side A Tracks:

1. Scene One – The Good Mr. Square – She Was Tall, She Was High
2. In The Square – The Letter – Rain
3. Miss Fay Regrets
4. Cries From The Midnight Circus

Side B Tracks:

1. Grass
2. Sickle Clowns
3. She’s A Lover
4. What’s The Use
5. Parachute

This double LP contains two albums.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38