• Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Signed By Mick Fleetwood, John McVie And Lindsay Buckingham - Picture Sleeve

AUD $1,494.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Second Hand News
2. Dreams
3. Never Going Back Again
4. Don’t Stop
5. Go Your Own Way
6. Songbird

Side B Tracks:

1. The Chain
2. You Make Loving Fun
3. I Don’t Want To Know
4. Oh Daddy
5. Gold Dust Woman

Signed by Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Lindsay Buckingham at the Park Hyatt Hotel, New York City in 2003 during the Say You Will tour.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Please note: there is a 3cm seam split at the top of the record sleeve, if not the this the sleeve would be graded as VG+.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg