Rolled Gold

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - ROST 1/2
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $59.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Come On
2. I Wanna Be Your Man
3. Not Fade Away
4. Carol
5. It’s All Over Now
6. Little Red Rooster
7. Time Is On My Side
8. The Last Time
9. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Side B Disc 1:

1. Get Off Of My Cloud
2. 19th Nervous Breakdown
3. As Tears Go By
4. Under My Thumb
5. Lady Jane
6. Out Of Time
7. Paint It Black

Side A Disc 2:

1. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
2. Let’s Spend The Night Together
3. Ruby Tuesday
4. Yesterday’s Papers
5. We Love You
6. She’s A Rainbow
7. Jumpin’ Jack Flash

Side B Disc 2:

1. Honky Tonk Woman
2. Sympathy For The Devil
3. Street Fighting Man
4. Midnight Rambler
5. Gimme Shelter

Please note: there is writing on the A side of both records.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38