Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow

  • Label: - OYA.2001
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $44.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Man On The Silver Mountain
2. Self Portrait
3. Black Sheep Of The Family
4. Catch The Rainbow

Side B Tracks:

1. Snake Charmer
2. Temple Of The King
3. If You Don’t Like Rock n’ Roll
4. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
5. Still I’m Sad

Please note: the lamination has started to come away from the cover

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg