Rhymes & Reasons

  • Label: - SP-77016
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Intro (Excerpt From “Be Yourself”)
2. Look What You’ve Done
3. Baby I’ve Been Missing You
4. I’ve Got News For You
5. Say I Love You

Side B Tracks:

1. Goin’ Back
2. You Don’t Know What You Mean To Me
3. Since I Fell For You
4. I Can Feel The Fire

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg