Rewind (1971-1984)

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • RARE! - Australian Only Compilation - Hype Sticker On Front - Picture Sleeve - Two Printed Inserts

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Brown Sugar
2. Undercover Of The Night
3. Start Me Up
4. Tumbling Dice
5. It’s Only Rock And Roll (But I Like It)
6. She’s So Cold

Side B Tracks:

1. Miss You
2. Beast Of Burden
3. Fool To Cry
4. Waiting On A Friend
5. Angie
6. Respectable

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38