Red (Taylor’s Version)

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • WEBSITE SPECIAL - European Pressing - 4 180g Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

AUD $109.99

In Stock Now!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. State Of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
2. Red (Taylor’s Version)
3. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)

Side B Disc 1:

1. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
2. 22 (Taylor’s Version)
3. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
4. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
2. The Last Time (Taylor’s Version)
3. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
4. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)

Side B Disc 2:

1. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
2. Everything Has Changed (Taylor’s Version)
3. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
4. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)

Side A Disc 3:

1. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
2. Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
3. Girl At Home (Taylor’s Version)
4. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)

Side B DiscĀ  3:

1. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
2. Better Man (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
3. Nothing New (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
4. Babe (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Side A Disc 4:

1. Message In A Bottle (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
2. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
3. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
4. Run (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

Side B Disc 4:

1. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
2. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

PLEASE NOTE: this price is only available for online purchases.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg