Raisin’ Hell

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Raisin’ Hell
2. Rock My Soul
3. Sure Feels Good
4. Calling All Cows

Side B Disc 1:

1. Juke Joint Jump
2. Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
3. Joy
4. Stealin’ Watermelons
5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love

Side A Disc 2:

1. Little Brown Bird
2. Yes Sir
3. Struttin’ My Stuff
4. Give It Up

Side B Disc 2:

1. Travelin’ Shoes
2. Medley
a. Let The Good Times Roll
b. A Change Is Gonna Come
c. Bring It On Home To Me

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg