• Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Original U.S. Pressing - Festival Import Sticker - Picture Sleeve - Has Original Poster

AUD $34.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Go Crazy (Granati Brothers)
2. Throw It Away (Joe Jackson)
3. Come On (Joe Jackson)
4. Landlord (The Police)
5. Next To You (The Police)

Side B Tracks:

1. Joey (The Reds)
2. Head Case (Bobby Henry)
3. Don’t Ask Me (Joe Jackson)
4. Slap & Tickle (Squeeze)
5. Another Lone Ranger (David Kubinec)
6. Valid Or Void (Shrink)

Please note: there is fogging on both sides of the record.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg