Plastic People

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Label: - CBS 80921
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $49.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Plastic People (“You Meet Them Everywhere”)
2. Tiny Flashlights (“Beloved Coffein”)
3. My Mind (“The Sad Man With The Third Ear”)

Side B Tracks:

1. Rockin’ Rollin’ Roller (“Tell Me Whatever You Want”)
2. Trial Trip (“The Ferry To The Isle”)
3. This Song Is Just For You (“And For A Brown Eyed Sweet Danseuse”)

Please note: there is a sticker stain on the A side of the label.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38