Peter Frampton Story

  • Label: - L 36723
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

AUD $24.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Show Me The Way
2. Tried To Love
3. Wind Of Change
4. Jumping Jack Flash
5. (Putting My) Heart On The Line
6. Do You Feel LIke We Do

Side B tracks:
1. I’m In You
2a. Nassau
2b. Baby, I Love Your Way
3. Doobie Wah
4. Lines On My Face
5. Somethin’s Happening
6. Signed, Saled, Delivered (I’m Yours)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg