Perfect Night Live In London

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - RSD 2017 Release - Limited Edtion - Double 180g Vinyl - Gatefold Sleeve - Sticker On Front

AUD $57.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Perfect Night: Live in London is an acoustic live album recorded during the Meltdown ’97 festival. It Includes a version of the Velvet Underground’s “I’ll Be Your Mirror”, originally sung by Nico.

This is a Record Store Day 2017 limited edition release of 3000 copies.

Side A Tracks:
1. I’ll Be Your Mirror
2. Perfect Day
3. The Kids
4. Vicious

Side B Tracks:
1. Busload Of Faith
2. Kicks
3. Talking Book
4. Into The Divine

Side C Tracks:
1. Coney Island Baby
2. New Sensations
3. Why Do You Talk

Side D Tracks:
1. Riptide
2. Original Wrapper
3. Sex With Your Parents
4. Dirty Blvd.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38