Orange Is The New Black (Music From The Original Series)

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $39.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. You’ve Got Time (Regina Spektor)
2. Walkin Up The Road (Betty Davis)
3. Move And Groove Together (Benny Latimore)
4. Gangsta (Tune-Yards)
5. I’ll Take You There (The Staple Singers)
6. Milkshake (Kelis)

Side B Tracks:

1. Walking Backwards (Leagues)
2. Kickface (Little Foot Long Foot)
3. Sunday Morning (The Velvet Underground & Nico)
4. Living This Life Makes It Hard (The Duchess And The Duke)
5. Chicken (Nancy Cassidy)
6. Baby Face (Whispering Jack Smith)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38