One Of A Kind

AUD $44.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Movin’ On
2. You Still On My Mind
3. Rocky Mountain Blues
4. Be Honest With Yourself
5. Goin’ To California

Side B tracks:
1. Free And Easy (Way Of Lovin’ You)
2. The Right Road Back Home
3. You Don’t Have To Be Alone
4. Have You Ever Felt Like Leavin’
5. We Made It To The Moon

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg