Once Upon A Time/The Singles

  • Label: - POLS 1056 / 2383 621
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $449.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Hong Kong Garden
2. Mirage
3. The Staircase (Mystery)
4. Playground Twist
5. Love In A Void

Side B Tracks:

1. Happy House
2. Christine
3. Israel
4. Spellbound
5. Arabian Knights

Please note: there is a 4cm seam split at the top of the sleeve.

Signed by Siouxsie after her interview at the ABC radio station in Melbourne, during the Siouxsie And The Banshees Australian tour in 1993.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg