Once (Music From The Motion Picture)

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Limited To 3000 Copies - Crystal Clear Vinyl - Music On Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

AUD $49.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Falling Slowly (Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova)
2. If You Want Me (Marketa Irglova & Glen Hansard)
3. Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy (Glen Hansard)
4. When Your Mind’s Made Up (Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova)
5. Lies (Glen Hansard)
6. Gold (Interference)

Side B Tracks:

1. The Hill (Marketa Irglova)
2. Fallen From The Sky (Glen Hansard)
3. Leave (Glen Hansard)
4. Trying To Pull Myself Away (Glen Hansard)
5. All The Way Down (Glen Hansard)
6. Once (Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova)
7. Say It To Me Now (Glen Hansard)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg