The New Bluebloods (The Next Generation Of Chicago Blues)

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Corner Of The Blanket (Donald Kinsey & The Kinsey Report)
2. A Fool For You (Valerie Wellington)
3. All Your Affection Is Gone (Dion Payton And The 43rd Street Blues Band)
4. The Only Thing That Saved Me (The Sons Of Blues / Chi-Town Hustlers)
5. Meet Me With Your Black Drawers On (The Professor’s Blues Review Featuring Gloria Hardiman)

Side B Tracks:

1. Chained To Your Love (John Watkins)
2. Woman Loves A Woman (Michael Coleman)
3. Nothing Left To Believe In (Maurice John Vaughn)
4. Depression Blues (Melvin Taylor And The Slack Band)
5. Young Thing (Lil’ Ed And The Blues Imperials)

Please note: there is fogging on both sides of the record.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38