MTV Unplugged In New York

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • - RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Signed By Dave Grohl And Pat Smears - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve
  • Label: - DGC-24727
  • Made in:
  • Released:
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

AUD $749.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. About A Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold The World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly

Side B Tracks:

1. On A Plain
2. Something In The Way
3. Plateau
4. Oh Me
5. Lake Of Fire
6. All Apologies
7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Signed by Dave Grohl & Pat Smears at the Melbourne Airport during their Foo Fighters Australian tour in 1996.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg