Modern Love

AUD $34.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. With Or Without You (U2)
2. Electric Blue (Ice House)
3. Sweet 16 (Billy Idol)
4. To Her Door (Paul Kelly And The Coloured Girls)
5. What You See Is What You Get (Tina Turner)
6. Too Much Ain’t Enough Love (Jimmy Barnes)
7. Weak In The Presence Of Beauty (Alison Moyet)
8. Suddenly (Billy Ocean)

Side B Tracks:

1. Touch Me I Want Your Body (Samantha Fox)
2. Hold Me Now (Johnny Logan)
3. Lessons In Love (Level 42)
4. Cruel World (Manikins)
5. Lady In Bed (Chris De Burgh)
6. Power Of Love (Frankie Goes To Hollywood)
7. I Can’t Dance To That (Chris Rea)
8. Bury Me Deep In Love (The Triffids)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg