Metal Massacre

  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • European Pressing - Limited To 5000 Copies - Ruby Red Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

AUD $74.99

In Stock Now!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Cold Day In Hell (Steeler)
2. Live For The Whip (Bitch)
3. Captive Of Light (Malice)
4. Tell The World (Ratt)
5. Octave (Avatar)

Side B Tracks:

1. Chains Around Heaven (Black ‘N Blue)
2. Death Of The Sun (Cirith Ungol)
3. Dead Of The Night (Demon Flight)
4. Fighting Backwards (Pandemonium)
5. Kick You Down (Malice)
6. Hit The Lights (Metallica)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg