Mermaid Avenue Vol. II

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26
  • Vinyl 12 Inch / LP
  • Double Vinyl LP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Front Of Seal

AUD $64.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A tracks:
1. Airline To Heaven
2. My Flying Saucer
3. Feed Of Man

Side B tracks:
1. Hot Rod Motel
2. I Was Born
3. Secret Of The Sea
4. Stetson Kennedy

Side C tracks:
1. Remember The Mountain Bed
2. Blood Of The Lamb
3. Aginst Th’ Law

Side D tracks:
1. All You Fascists
2. Joe Dimaggio Done It Again
3. Meanest Man
4. Black Wind Blowing
5. Someday Some Morning Sometime

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38