Marching Out

AUD $394.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Prelude
2. I’ll See The Light Tonight
3. Don’t Let It End
4. Disciples Of Hell
5. I Am A Viking

Side B Tracks:

1. Overture 1383
2. Anguish And Fear
3. On The Run Again
4. Soldier Without Faith
5. Caught In The Middle
6. Marching Out

Signed by Yngwie Malmsteen both on the cover and the insert at the Palace, Melbourne during his Australian tour in 1999.

This is a 100% authentic, hand signed piece by the above mentioned artists. We do not sell pre printed or illegitimate signed items.

A certificate of authenticity will be provided with the sale of this item.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg