Mama Said

AUD $64.99

Hurry, only 1 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Fields Of Joy
2. Always On The Run
3. Stand By My Woman
4. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over
5. More Than Anything In This World
6. What Goes Around Comes Around
7. The Difference Is Why

Side B Tracks:

1. Stop Draggin’ Around
2. Flowers For Zoë
3. Fields Of Joy (Reprise)
4. All I Ever Wanted
5. When The Morning Turns To Night
6. What The … Are We Saying?
7. Butterfly

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg