Love Songs

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/meta.php on line 26

AUD $29.99

Out Of Stock

Product Description

Side A Disc 1:

1. Yesterday
2. I’ll Follow The Sun
3. I Need You
4. Girl
5. In My Life
6. Words Of Love
7. Here, There And Everywhere

Side B Disc 1:

1. Something
2. And I Love Her
3. If I Fell
4. I’ll Be Back
5. Tell Me What You See
6. Yes It Is

Side A Disc 2:

1. Michelle
2. It’s Only Love
3. You’re Going To Lose That Girl
4. Every Little Thing
5. For No One
6. She’s Leaving Home

Side B Disc 2:

1. The Long And Winding Road
2. This Boy
3. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
4. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
5. I Will
6. P.S. I Love You

Please note: as you can see in the photos provided, the back sleeve has severe ring wear.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg

Warning: Use of undefined constant rand - assumed 'rand' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/rarerec1/public_html/wp-content/themes/salient-child/woocommerce/single-product/related.php on line 38