Lost In Translation (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

AUD $94.99

Hurry, only 3 left in stock!

Free standard shipping!

Within Australia on all orders over $100

Product Description

Side A Tracks:

1. Intro / Tokyo
2. City Girl (Kevin Shields)
3. Shibuya (Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr.)
4. Fantino (Sebastien Tellier)
5. Goodbye (Kevin Shields)
6. Girls (Death In Vegas)
7. Tommib (Squarepusher)
8. Too Young (Phoenix)

Side B Tracks:

1. Kaze Wo Atsumete (Happy End)
2. On The Subway (Brian Reitzell & Roger Joseph Manning Jr.)
3. Ikebana (Kevin Shields)
4. Sometimes (My Bloody Valentine)
5. Alone In Kyoto (Air)
6. Are You Awake? (Kevin Shields)
7. Just Like Honey (The Jesus And Mary Chain)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg